Our Oregon and Washington Real Estate Associates

 


 

Bethany Homes

Bethany Holmes

OFFICE MANAGER, LISTING & TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

 

Phone: (503) 806-2153
Email: bethany@luxecir.com
Website: luxecir.com/bethany-holmes

 

 

 

Daniel Lowe

Daniel Lowe

BROKER

 

Phone: (503) 475-5883
Email: daniel@luxecir.com
Website: daniellowe.luxecir.com

 

Paris Hollenbaugh

Paris Hollenbaugh

MARKETING ASSISTANT TO TERRY SPRAGUE

 

Phone: (509) 205-2541
Email: paris@luxecir.com
Website: luxecir.com/paris-hollenbaugh

 

Keri Davis

Keri Davis

BROKER | DESIGNER

 

Phone: (503) 475-5883
Email: keri.davis@luxecir.com
Website: keridavis.luxecir.com

 

Christina Wise

Christina Wise

PRINCIPAL BROKER

 

Phone: (541) 788-4253
Email: christina@luxecir.com
Website: luxecir.com

 

Vince Cortese

Vince Cortese

PRINCIPAL BROKER | VP COMMERCIAL & LAND ACQUISITION

 

Phone: (503) 380-8570
Email: vince@luxecir.com
Website: luxecir.com

 

Gary Grandmaison<

Gary Grandmaison

BROKER

 

Phone: (650) 255-7474
Email: gary@luxecir.com
Website: luxecir.com

 

Shannon Kehoe

Shannon Kehoe

BROKER

 

Phone: (503) 475-5883
Email: shannon@luxecir.com
Website: shannonkehoe.luxecir.com

 

Joy Zhou

Joy Zhou

PRINCIPAL BROKER

 

Phone: (503) 799-7138
Email: joy@luxecir.com
Website: joyzhou.luxecir.com